Staff Directory

How can we help you? Please contact us with any questions, comments, or concerns.

For general permit or development questions, please email permits@sheltonwa.gov.

For accounts payable, please email accounts.payable@sheltonwa.gov. For accounts receivable, please email accounts.receivable@sheltonwa.gov

For general inquiries, please email cityofshelton@sheltonwa.gov
Department Name First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Administration Danielle Dedmon Administrative Support Assistant danielle.dedmon@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5131
Administration Donna Nault City Clerk donna.nault@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5103
Administration Mary Ricker Communications Specialist mary.ricker@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5114
Administration LeAndra Sharp Human Resources Manager leandra.sharp@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5112
Administration Mark Ziegler City Manager mark.ziegler@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5194
Community and Economic Development Code Enforcement code.enforcement@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5139
Community and Economic Development Jill Dickinson Permit & Applications Coordinator jill.dickinson@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5178
Community and Economic Development Jason Dose Senior Planner jason.dose@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5102
Community and Economic Development General Permit or Development Questions permits@sheltonwa.gov (360) 426-4491
City Council George Blush Councilmember george.blush@sheltonwa.gov (360) 545-5503
Community and Economic Development Jae Hill Community and Economic Development Director jae.hill@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5176
City Council Tom Gilmore Councilmember tom.gilmore@sheltonwa.gov (360) 545-2556
City Council Miguel Gutierrez Councilmember miguel.gutierrez@sheltonwa.gov (360) 490-6394
City Council Eric Onisko Mayor eric.onisko@sheltonwa.gov (360) 490-6173
City Council Lyndsey Sapp Councilmember lyndsey.sapp@sheltonwa.gov (360) 968-3020
City Council Sharon Schirman Deputy Mayor sharon.schirman@sheltonwa.gov (360) 490-8164
City Council Melissa Stearns Councilmember melissa.stearns@sheltonwa.gov (360) 545-5505
Finance Accounts Payable accounts.payable@sheltonwa.gov
Finance Accounts Receivable accounts.receivable@sheltonwa.gov
Finance Hanna Ford Account Analyst hanna.ford@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5116
Finance Mike Githens Finance Director mike.githens@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5119
Finance Angela Hocker Customer Service Specialist II angela.hocker@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5126
Finance Kim Kilmer Account Analyst kim.kilmer@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5174
Finance Brooke Kilts Procurement and Contracting Manager brooke.kilts@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5130
Finance Don Kuismi Budget Coordinator and Grants Administrator don.kuismi@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5155
Finance Lanita Thompson Senior Customer Service Specialist II lanita.thompson@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5127
Finance Teri Schnitzer Deputy Finance Director teri.schnitzer@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5117
Finance Cody Van Beek IT Systems Administrator cody.vanbeek@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5129
Municipal Court Charity Dorcy Office Assistant charity.dorcy@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5147
Fire Keith Reitz Fire Marshal kreitz@cmfe.org
Finance Vanessa Ventura Accounting Assistant vanessa.ventura@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5108
Fire Jeff Snyder Fire Chief jsnyder@cmfe.org
Municipal Court Stephen Greer Municipal Court Judge stephen.greer@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5152
Municipal Court Kristina Howard Legal Process Assistant kristina.howard@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5158
Municipal Court Dyan Smolinsky Court Administrator dyan.smolinsky@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5149
Municipal Court Jeri Tidd Community Service Supervisor jeri.tidd@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5151
Municipal Court Corina Wood Legal Process Assistant corina.wood@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5148
Parks, Recreation, & Facilities Jordanne Krumpols Parks and Recreation Supervisor jordanne.krumpols@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5106
Parks, Recreation, & Facilities Luke Manning Parks and Facilities Field Supervisor luke.manning@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5188
Parks, Recreation, & Facilities Tallan Sytsma Assistant Field Supervisor tallan.sytsma@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5188
Police Chris Kostad Chief chris.kostad@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5146
Police Daniel Patton Captain daniel.patton@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5135
Public Works Mike Albaugh Public Works Superintendent mike.albaugh@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5186
Public Works Amie Anderson Senior Inspector amie.anderson@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5107
Public Works Brent Armstrong Public Works Superintendent brent.armstrong@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5180
Public Works Jay Harris Public Works Director jay.harris@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5125
Public Works Aaron Nix Capital Projects Manager aaron.nix@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5118
Public Works Kenny Oberg Stormwater Technician kenny.oberg@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5160
Public Works Jared Schuffenhauer Public Works Technician jared.schuffenhauer@sheltonwa.gov (360) 280-8238