Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Home  Staff Directory
Staff Directory
Department First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Executive Jeff Niten City Manager jeff.niten@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5105
Administration Donna Nault City Clerk donna.nault@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5103
Administration Mary Ricker Communications Specialist mary.ricker@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5114
Administration Kary Holloway Administrative Support Assistant kary.holloway@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5131
Administration Michelle Sutherland Administrative Services Director michelle.sutherland@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5120
Community Development Curtis Ek Building Official curtis.ek@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5175
Community Development Mark Ziegler Director of Community Development mark.ziegler@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5194
Community Development Sean Carlstrom Building Official sean.carlstrom@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5175
Community Development Jason Dose Senior Planner jason.dose@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5102
Community Development Jordanne Krumpols Recreation Coordinator jordanne.krumpols@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5206
Community Development Nichole Mattoon Permit & Applications Coordinator nichole.mattoon@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5178
Council James Boad Council Member james.boad@sheltonwa.gov (360) 545-5503
Council Kevin Dorcy Mayor kevin.dorcy@sheltonwa.gov (360) 490-8164
Council Kathy McDowell Council Member kathy.mcdowell@sheltonwa.gov (360) 545-5505
Council Eric Onisko Council Member eric.onisko@sheltonwa.gov (360) 490-6173
Council Deidre Peterson Deputy Mayor deidre.peterson@sheltonwa.gov (360) 545-2556
Council Joe Schmit Council Member joe.schmit@sheltonwa.gov (360) 490-6276
Financial Services Aaron BeMiller Finance Director aaron.bemiller@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5119
Financial Services Cheryl Betrozoff Staff Accountant II cheryl.betrozoff@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5128
Financial Services Jill Dickinson Customer Service Rep II jill.dickinson@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5126
Financial Services Kim Kilmer Staff Accountant kim.kilmer@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5174
Financial Services Don Kuismi Finance Specialist don.kuismi@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5155
Financial Services Teri Schnitzer Accounting Manager teri.schnitzer@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5117
Financial Services Lanita Thompson Customer Service Rep II lanita.thompson@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5127
Fire Michael Patti Fire Chief mpatti@cmfe.org (360) 432-5170
Human Resources Mari Herold Human Resources Analyst mari.herold@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5109
Human Resources Leandra Sharp Payroll & Benefits Specialist leandra.sharp@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5112
IT Tim Audorff IT Manager tim.audorff@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5129
Municipal Court Charity Dorcy Office Assistant charity.dorcy@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5147
Municipal Court Stephen Greer Municipal Court Judge stephen.greer@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5152
Municipal Court Kristina Howard Legal Process Assistant kristina.howard@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5158
Municipal Court Dyan Smolinsky Court Administrator dyan.smolinsky@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5149
Municipal Court Jeri Tidd Community Service Supervisor jeri.tidd@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5151
Municipal Court Corina Wood Legal Process Assistant corina.wood@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5148
Parks & Facilities Luke Manning Crew Leader - Parks & Facilities luke.manning@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5188
Parks & Facilities Tallan Sytsma Assistant Crew Leader - Parks & Facilities tallan.sytsma@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5188
Police Darrin Moody Police Chief darrin.moody@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5146
Public Works Mike Albaugh Public Works Superintendent mike.albaugh@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5186
Public Works Brent Armstrong Public Works Superintendent brent.armstrong@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5180
Public Works Ken Gill Civil Engineer ken.gill@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5144
Public Works Jay Harris Public Works Director james.harris@sheltonwa.gov 360-432-5125
Public Works Brooke Kilts Administrative Manager brooke.kilts@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5130
Council Megan Fiess Council Member megan.fiess@sheltonwa.gov (360) 490-6394